Das Team

Reinhold-Philipp Berhalter

 

Geschäftsführer

07961 / 9060-16

berhalter@berhalter-ellwangen.de

Ursula Berhalter

 

Verkauf Baustoffe & Fliesen

07961 / 9060-16

ursula@berhalter-ellwangen.de

Fritz Widmann

 

Verkauf Baustoffe

07961 / 9060-14

widmann@berhalter-ellwangen.de

Eleonore Boehm

 

Verkauf Baustoffe & Fliesen

07961 / 9060-11

boehm@berhalter-ellwangen.de



Jan Morlock

 

Verkauf Baustoffe

07961 / 9060-10

morlock@berhalter-ellwangen.de


Alexandra Konle

 

Verkauf Baustoffe & Fliesen

07961 / 9060-11

konle@berhalter-ellwangen.de


Oliver Zieher

 

Lager


Bernd Uiffinger

 

Lager


Kontakt

Ludwig-Lutz-Straße 3

73479 Ellwangen

 

07961 / 9060 - 0

info@berhalter-ellwangen.de

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Freitag

7.30- 17.30 Uhr

Samstag

7.30 - 12.00 Uhr